Log in

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, July 18, 2019
    • 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Hyatt Regency Lexington, 401 W. High Street, Lexington, KY 40507
    Register


Past events

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 June CLE Luncheon
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 May CLE Luncheon
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 April CLE 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 March CLE
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 February CLE
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Open House- CLE
Monday, December 03, 2018 GLPA Awards Luncheon
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 CLE - November 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018 KPA 30th Annual Conference
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 CLE - October 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 CLE - September 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 CLE - August 2018
DIAMOND SPONSOR:
DIAMOND SPONSOR:
SAPPHIRE SPONSOR:
SAPPHIRE SPONSOR:




Address: Greater Lexington Paralegal Association, P.O. Box 574, Lexington, KY 40588

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software